• Welcome to Anthony Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Below you will find contact information for our administrators.

     

     

Administrators

Name Title Email
Johnson, James (Matt) Principal james.johnson@marion.k12.fl.us
Hamby, Kendra Assistant Principal Kendra.Hamby@marion.k12.fl.us
Smith, Jennifer Student Services Manager/Dean jennifer.smith2@marion.k12.fl.us
Bradshaw, Sandra Guidance Counselor sandra.bradshaw@marion.k12.fl.us
Arnold, Veronica Content Area Specialist veronica.arnold@marion.k12.fl.us
Raney, Karli Content Area Specialist karli.raney@marion.k12.fl.us
Ross, Bobette LIB/MED Spec. bobette.ross@marion.k12.fl.us