• Welcome to Anthony Elementary School from the faculty and staff. Below you will find contact information for our leadership team.

     

     

Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Street, Gay Principal gay.street@marion.k12.fl.us
Hamby, Kendra Assistant Principal Kendra.Hamby@marion.k12.fl.us
Ostanik, Kelly Math/Science Coach Kelly.Ostanik@marion.k12.fl.us
Bradshaw, Sandra Guidance Counselor sandra.bradshaw@marion.k12.fl.us
Arnold, Veronica Content Area Specialist veronica.arnold@marion.k12.fl.us
Bennett, Samantha Student Services Manager Samatha.Bennett@marion.k12.fl.us
Ross, Bobette LIB/MED Spec. bobette.ross@marion.k12.fl.us