Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Melissa Forsyth Principal melissa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Koff Assistant Principal Curriculum matthew.koff@marion.k12.fl.us
Kayla Palacios Assistant Principal Discipline Kayla.Palacios@marion.k12.fl.us
Amanda Lorick Guidance Counselor Amanda.Lorick@marion.k12.fl.us
Bernadette Jervis Guidance Counselor Bernadette.jervis@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Goolsby Guidance Counselor kimberly.goolsby@marion.k12.fl.us
Terri Adams Media Specialist terri.adams@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Knife School Secretary/Bookkeeper elizabeth.knife@marion.k12.fl.us
Brian Newbold Student Services Manager brian.newbold@marion.k12.fl.us
Kalya Palacios Student Services Manager Kayla.Palacios@marion.k12.fl.us
Dossella Elder Content Area Specialist dosella.elder@marion.k12.fl.us