Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Melissa Forsyth Principal melissa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Jamie Pittman Assistant Principal Curriculum Jamie.Pittman@marion.k12.fl.us
Kayla Palacios Assistant Principal Discipline Kayla.Palacios@marion.k12.fl.us
Amanda Lorick Guidance Counselor Amanda.Lorick@marion.k12.fl.us
Bernadette Jervis Guidance Counselor Bernadette.jervis@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Goolsby Guidance Counselor kimberly.goolsby@marion.k12.fl.us
Terri Adams Media Specialist terri.adams@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Knife School Secretary/Bookkeeper elizabeth.knife@marion.k12.fl.us
James Heruth Student Services Manager James.Heruth@marion.k12.fl.us
Kelley James Student Services Manager Kelley.James@marion.k12.fl.us
Katie Weston Content Area Specialist Katie.Weston@marion.k12.fl.us