• LMS Admin Team

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Melissa Forsyth Principal melissa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Kayla Palacios Assistant Principal Curriculum Kayla.Palacios@marion.k12.fl.us
Michael Carter Assistant Principal Discipline Michael.Carter@marion.k12.fl.us
Terri Adams Media Specialist terri.adams@marion.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Knife School Secretary/Bookkeeper elizabeth.knife@marion.k12.fl.us
Brian Newbold Student Services Manager Brian.Newbold@marion.k12.fl.us
Kelley James Student Services Manager Kelley.James@marion.k12.fl.us
Crystal.Williams Content Area Specialist Crystal.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Sherry Loria Guidance Counselor Sherry.Loria@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Hart Guidance Counselor Kimberly.Hart@marion.k12.fl.us
Bernadette Jervis Guidance Counselor Bernadette.Jervis@marion.k12.fl.us