Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Reuben "Bo" Williams Principal Reuben.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Robert MacMillan Assistant Principal Curriculum Robert.MacMillan@marion.k12.fl.us
Michelle Ramputi Assistant Principal Discipline Michelle.Ramputi@marion.k12.fl.us
Michelle Colbert Assistant Principal Instruction Michelle.Colbert@marion.k12.fl.us
Laterrah Hopkins School Secretary/Bookkeeper Laterrah.Hopkins@marion.k12.fl.us
Shontavia Jones Records & Registration; Information Processing Clerk shontavia.jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Melissa Brummette Family Engagement Liaison Melissa.Brummette@marion.k12.fl.us
Jakia Rodgers 6th Grade Guidance Counselor Jakia.Rodgers@marion.k12.fl.us
Misti Burke 7th Grade Guidance Counselor Misti.Burke@marion.k12.fl.us
Sheryl Brenner 8th Grade Guidance Counselor Sheryl.Brenner@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Corrigan 8th Grade Student Services Manager Matthew.Corrigan@marion.k12.fl.us
Katrina Hernandez 7th Grade Student Services Manager Katrina.Hernandez@marion.k12.fl.us
Nathaniel Smith 6th Grade Student Services Manager Nathaniel.Smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Joseph Chitty Content Area Specialist Joseph.Chitty@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Poyner Instructional Coach Jennifer.Poyner@marion.k12.fl.us