Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Suzette Parker Principal suzette.parker@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Leach-Cotton Assistant Principal Curriculum Jennifer.Leach-Cotton@marion.k12.fl.us
Chris Watts Assistant Principal Discipline Bashannon.hinson@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Daubenmire Dean Matthew.Daubenmire@marion.k12.fl.us
Essie Dortch Dean Essie.Dortch@marion.k12.fl.us
Heather Howard Guidance Counselor Heather.Howard@marion.k12.fl.us
Kiticha Sapp Guidance Counselor kiticha.sapp@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Quaid Media Specialist Julie.Quaid@marion.k12.fl.us
Helen Hamel Magnet Facilitator Helen.hamel@marion.k12.fl.us
Loralee Jeter Instructional Coach/CAS loralee.jeter@marion.k12.fl.us