Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Lamar Rembert Principal Bernard.Rembert@marion.k12.fl.us
Howard Greenbaum Assistant Principal Curriculum Howard.Greenbaum@marion.k12.fl.us
Whitney Owen Assistant Principal Discipline Whitney.Owen@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Daubenmire Dean Matthew.Daubenmire@marion.k12.fl.us
Aisha Shaheed Dean Aisha.Shaheed@marion.k12.fl.us
Krista Boyd Testing Coordinator Krista.Boyd@marion.k12.fl.us
Heather Jones Guidance Counselor Heather.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Natasha Oliver Guidance Counselor Natasha.Oliver@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Quaid Media Specialist Julie.Quaid@marion.k12.fl.us
Keith Jarvis School Resource Officer Keith.Jarvis@marion.k12.fl.us
Angela Blair Professional Development Specialist angela.blair@marion.k12.fl.us