Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Lamar Rembert Principal Bernard.Rembert@marion.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Leach-Cotton Assistant Principal Curriculum Jennifer.Leach-Cotton@marion.k12.fl.us
Chris Watts Assistant Principal Discipline Columbus.Watts@marion.k12.fl.us
Matthew Daubenmire Dean Matthew.Daubenmire@marion.k12.fl.us
Aisha Shaheed Dean Aisha.Shaheed@marion.k12.fl.us
Heather Jones Guidance Counselor Heather.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Natasha Oliver Guidance Counselor Natasha.Oliver@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Quaid Media Specialist Julie.Quaid@marion.k12.fl.us
Keith Jarvis School Resource Officer Keith.Jarvis@marion.k12.fl.us
Angie Ponder Content Area Specialist Angela.Ponder@marion.k12.fl.us
Allison Laplante Magnet Facilitator Allison.Laplante@marion.k12.fl.us