Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Donald Maier Principal Donald.Maier@marion.k12.fl.us
Dustin Perry Assistant Principal Curriculum Dustin.Perry@marion.k12.fl.us
Erika Wiggins Assistant Principal Discipline Erika.Wiggins@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Consider Student Services Manager Susan.Consider@marion.k12.fl.us
Ivonne Santana Crespo School Counselor (6th & 8th) ivonne.santanacrespo@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Scofield School Counselor (5th & 7th) Susan.Scofield@marion.k12.fl.us
Pamela Carr Secretary/Bookkeeper Pamela.Carr@marion.k12.fl.us
Monica Amaya IPC/Registrar monica.amaya@marion.k12.fl.us
Odaliz Rivas School Counseling Clerk Odaliz.Rivas@marion.k12.fl.us
Dawn Bernier School Counseling Clerk Dawn.Bernier@marion.k12.fl.us
Cecil Jones Attendance Clerk Cecil.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Alida Rodriguez-Logan Discipline Clerk Alida.Rodriguez-Logan@marion.k12.fl.us