Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Donald Maier Principal Donald.Maier@marion.k12.fl.us
Dustin Perry Assistant Principal Curriculum Dustin.Perry@marion.k12.fl.us
Natalia Robledo Assistant Principal Discipline Natalia.Robledo@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Consider Student Services Manager Susan.Consider@marion.k12.fl.us
Dawn Pittman Guidance Counselor (6th & 8th) Dawn.Pittman@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Scofield Guidance Counselor (5th & 7th) Susan.Scofield@marion.k12.fl.us
Camille T. Cintron Secretary/Bookkeeper Camille.Cintron@marion.k12.fl.us
Pam Carr IPC/Registrar Pamela.Carr@marion.k12.fl.us
Javier Ramirez Guidance Clerk Javier.Ramirez@marion.k12.fl.us
Dawn Bernier Guidance Clerk Dawn.Bernier@marion.k12.fl.us
Cecil Jones Attendance Clerk Cecil.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Alida Rodriguez-Logan Discipline Clerk Alida.Rodriguez-Logan@marion.k12.fl.us