Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Donald Maier Principal Donald.Maier@marion.k12.fl.us
Jessica Mccleery Assistant Principal Curriculum Jessica.Mccleery@marion.k12.fl.us
Antonio Maldonado Assistant Principal Discipline Antonio.Maldonado@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Consider Student Services Manager Susan.Consider@marion.k12.fl.us
Patricia Karolev School Counselor (7th & 8th) Patricia.Karolev@marion.k12.fl.us>
Susan Scofield School Counselor (5th & 6th) Susan.Scofield@marion.k12.fl.us
Pamela Carr Secretary/Bookkeeper Pamela.Carr@marion.k12.fl.us
Monica Amaya IPC/Registrar monica.amaya@marion.k12.fl.us
Carmen Lopez School Counseling Clerk Carmen.Lopez@marion.k12.fl.us
Dawn Della Flora School Counseling Clerk Dawn.DellaFlora@marion.k12.fl.us
Cecil Jones Attendance Clerk Cecil.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Alida Rodriguez-Logan Discipline Clerk Alida.Rodriguez-Logan@marion.k12.fl.us
Cheryl Adkins Student Services Manager Cheryl.Adkins@marion.k12.fl.us>