Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Dawn Mobley Principal Dawn.Mobley@marion.k12.fl.us
Sheila Gamoneda Assistant Principal Curriculum Sheila.Gamoneda@marion.k12.fl.us
Keven Norton Assistant Principal Discipline Keven.Norton@marion.k12.fl.us
Vicky Reyes Guidance Counselor Vicky.Reyes@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberly James Guidance Counselor Kimberly.James@marion.k12.fl.us
Tamara Tucker Dean Tamara.Tucker@marion.k12.fl.us