Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Dawn Mobley Principal dawn.mobley@marion.k12.fl.us
Sheila Gamoneda Assistant Principal Curriculum Sheila.Gamoneda@marion.k12.fl.us
Keven Norton Assistant Principal Discipline Keven.Norton@marion.k12.fl.us
Amanda Esquivel Guidance Counselor Amanda.Esquivel@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberly James Guidance Counselor Kimberly.James@marion.k12.fl.us
Donna Smith Dean donna.smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Arvay-Baird Staffing Specialist Susan.arvay-baird@marion.k12.fl.us
Ian Simpson School Resource Officer Ian.Simpson@marion.k12.fl.us