Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
James (Matt) Johnson Principal James.Johnson@marion.k12.fl.us
TBD APC James.Johnson@marion.k12.fl.us
Brian Fennewald Assistant Principal of Discipline Brian.Fennewald@marion.k12.fl.us
Cynthia Johnson Assistant Principal of Curriculm Cynthia.Jones@marion.k12.fl.us
Scott Spangler Dean of Discipline Scott.Spangler@marion.k12.fl.us
Tamera Tucker Dean of Discipline Tamera.Tucker@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberley James Guidance Counselor Kimberley.James@marion.k12.fl.us
Vickey Reyes Guidance Counselor Vickey.Reyes@marion.k12.fl.us