Clubs and Organizations

  • JOIN A CLUB OR ORGANIZATION!

    Our purpose is to provide co-curricular organizations and activities to permit all interested students an opportunity to participate. Every effort is made to avoid membership requirements that would prevent this participation.

    Use the club finder below to find information about our various clubs and organizations.

    In order to participate, students must have a cummulative (all of high school) 2.0 un-weighted grade point averge.  New clubs will be added to this list as they are approved.  Students are allowed to join clubs in the Fall (until September 30) and Spring (Until January 31).  

    Students should listen to announcements for changes in dates, times and locations for club meetings.  

Club Sponsor Email
Academic Team Patrick Briar Patrick.briar@marion.k12.fl.us
Anchor Club Robin Irvin Robin.irvin@marion.k12.fl.us
Chemistry Club Carmen Beltran Carmen.beltran@marion.k12.fl.us
Culinary Arts Samantha Mink Samantha.mink@marion.k12.fl.us
Dance
Drama Club Deborah James Deborah.james@marion.k12.fl.us
FANS (Fitness and Nutrition in Schools) Colby Fleet Colby.fleet@marion.k12.fl.us
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Rob Jordan Robert.jordan@marion.k12.fl.us
HOSA (Health Occupations Students of America) Sara Glisson Sara.glisson@marion.k12.fl.us
Interact Club Jason Pfriender Jason.pfriender@maron.k12.fl.us
JROTC Msgt Thomas Young Thomas.young@marion.k12.fl.us
Key Club Kim Dally Kimberly.dally@marion.k12.fl.us
Marching Band/Jazz Band/Chamber Singers Ariel Reddick ariel.reddick@marion.k12.fl.us
National FFA (National Future Farmers of America) Amy Davis amy.davis@marion.k12.fl.us
NHS (National Honor Society) Carmen Beltran Carmen.beltran@marion.k12.fl.us
RAD Robotics Club Dale Toney Bruce.toney@marion.k12.fl.us
SAVE (Students Against Violence Everywhere) Promise Club Annie Shepherd Annie.shepherd@marion.k12.fl.us
SGA (Student Government Association) Taylor Roberts taylor.roberts@marion.k12.fl.us
Spanish Club Silvia Sullivan Silvia.sullivan@marion.k12.fl.us
Winter Guard Brooke Weikle Brooke.weikle@marion.k12.fl.us
Yearbook Haley Freeman haley.freeman@marion.k12.fl.us