Clubs and Organizations

  • JOIN A CLUB OR ORGANIZATION!

    Our purpose is to provide co-curricular organizations and activities to permit all interested students an opportunity to participate. Every effort is made to avoid membership requirements that would prevent this participation.

    Use the club finder below to find information about our various clubs and organizations.

    In order to participate, students must have a cumulative (all of high school) 2.0 un-weighted grade point average.  New clubs will be added to this list as they are approved.  

    Students should listen to announcements for changes in dates, times and locations for club meetings.  Club Rush will be held on August 19th and 20th this year (during lunches).

Club Sponsor Email
Academic Team Michael Cook Michael.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
Anchor Club Melissa Carter Melissa.Carter@marion.k12.fl.us
Drama Club Deborah James Deborah.James@marion.k12.fl.us
FANS (Fitness and Nutrition in Schools) Colby Fleet Colby.Fleet@marion.k12.fl.us
FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Rob Jordan Robert.Jordan@marion.k12.fl.us
HOSA (Health Occupations Students of America) Sara Glisson Sara.Glisson@marion.k12.fl.us
Interact Club Jason Pfriender Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us
JROTC Msgt Thomas Young Thomas.Young@marion.k12.fl.us
Key Club Kim Dally Kimberly.Dally@marion.k12.fl.us
Marching Band/Jazz Band/Chamber Singers Ariel Reddick Ariel.Reddick@marion.k12.fl.us
National FFA (National Future Farmers of America) Amy Davis Amy.Davis@marion.k12.fl.us
NHS (National Honor Society) Michael Losito Michael.Losito@marion.k12.fl.us
RAD Robotics Club Dale Toney Bruce.Toney@marion.k12.fl.us
SAVE (Students Against Violence Everywhere) Promise Club Annie Avery Annie.Avery@marion.k12.fl.us
SGA (Student Government Association) Brad Schultz & Emily Scott Richard.Schultz@marion.k12.fl.us; Emily.Scott@marion.k12.fl.us
Spanish Club Ana Guse Ana.Guse@marion.k12.fl.us
Winter Guard Meghan Heil Meghan.Heil@marion.k12.fl.us
Yearbook Leah Mengarelli Leah.Mengarelli@marion.k12.fl.us
ESOL Club Yadira Thompson Yadira.Thompson@marion.k12.fl.us
Chemistry Club Christopher Pabst & Brittany Stewart Christopher.Pabst@marion.k12.fl.us; Brittany.Stewart@marion.k12.fl.us
Student Television Network (S.T.N.) Brad Schultz Richard.Schultz@marion.k12.fl.us
Culinary Club Samantha Mink Samantha.Mink@marion.k12.fl.us
Creative Arts Club Charles Eady Charles.Eady@marion.k12.fl.us