Belleview High Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Heather Guest Principal Heather.Guest@marion.k12.fl.us
Alisa Sandlin Assistant Principal, Curriculum Alisa.Sandlin@marion.k12.fl.us
Sarah James Assistant Principal, Instruction Sarah.James@marion.k12.fl.us
James Wulff Assistant Principal, Discipline James.Wulff@marion.k12.fl.us
Brian Fennewald Athletic Director Brian.Fennewald@marion.k12.fl.us
Jeff Brewer AICE Program Coordinator / Activities Director Jeffery.Brewer@marion.k12.fl.us
Jason Pfriender Media Specialist Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us
Virginia Campbell Content Area Specialist Virginia.Campbell@marion.k12.fl.us
Reddick Williams Student Services Manager Reddick.Williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Abigail Goldsmith Counselor - 11th Grade Abigail.Goldsmith@marion.k12.fl.us
Debra Greer Counselor - 12th Grade Debra.Greer@marion.k12.fl.us
Janelle Johnson Counselor - 10th grade Janelle.Johnson@marion.k12.fl.us
Katherine Stephenson Counselor - 9th Grade Katherine.Stephenson@marion.k12.fl.us
Lauren Sheldon Athletic Trainer Lauren.Sheldon@marion.k12.fl.us
Joel Dreher Student Services Manager Joel.Dreher@marion.k12.fl.us
Michael Hickman Student Services Manager Michael.Hickman@marion.k12.fl.us