Belleview High Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Heather Guest Principal Heather.Guest@marion.k12.fl.us
Alisa Sandlin Assistant Principal, Curriculum Alisa.Sandlin@marion.k12.fl.us
Virginia Hisey Assistant Principal, Instruction Virginia.Hisey@marion.k12.fl.us
Brandon Hicks Assistant Principal, Discipline/12th Grade Dean Brandon.Hicks@marion.k12.fl.us
Joel Dreher 9th Grade Dean Joel.Dreher@marion.k12.fl.us
Annie Avery 10th Grade Dean/Activities Director/Graduation Coordinator Annie.Avery@marion.k12.fl.us
Casey Rivera 11th Grade Dean Casey.Rivera@marion.k12.fl.us
Michael Losito & Vanessa Baxley Cambridge AICE Program Coordinators Michael.Losito@marion.k12.fl.us; Vanessa.Baxley@marion.k12.fl.us
Janelle Johnson Counselor - 9th Grade Janelle.Johnson@marion.k12.fl.us
Abigail Goldsmith Counselor - 10th Grade Abigail.Goldsmith@marion.k12.fl.us
Keri Bowman Counselor - 11th Grade Keri.Bowman@marion.k12.fl.us
Katherine Stephenson Counselor - 12th Grade Katherine.Stephenson@marion.k12.fl.us
Jason Pfriender Media Specialist/LEAD Instructional Talent Developer Jason.Pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us
Phillip Small Athletic Director John.Small@marion.k12.fl.us
Sabrina Parks Athletic Trainer Sabrina.Parks@marion.k12.fl.us