Custodial Services

  • The Custodial Services Department provides cleaning services for all schools and District offices. A clean, safe, and sanitary condition throughout all MCPS buildings is the primary goal of the Custodial Department.

    Our office is located in the Main Transportation Complex at 5470 NW Gainesville Road, Ocala, FL 34475.

Area Coordinator's Assigned Sites

  •               James Lamotte

    Carolyn Floyd

             Daisy Rodriguez  
    County Office

    Belleview Elementary

     Anthony Elementary
    Eighth Street Elemetary

    Belleview High

     College Park Elementary

    Dr. N. H. Jones

    Belleview Middle

     Dunnellon Elementary

    Fessenden Elementary

    Belleview-Santos Elementary

     Dunnellon High
    Hammett Bowen Custodial Services  Dunnellon Middle

    Hillcrest School

    Emerald Shores Elementary

     East Marion Elementary

    Horizon Academy at Marion Oaks 5th-8th

     Evergreen Elementary  Fort McCoy School K-8

    Howard Middle School

    Forest High Lake Weir High

    Legacy

    Fort King Middle  Oakcrest Elementary

    Liberty

    Greenway Elementary

     Romeo Elementary

    Marion Oaks Elementary

    Harbour View Elementary

     Shady Hill Elementary

    Marion Technical Institute

    Howard Academy Community Center

     South Ocala Elementary

    North Marion High

    Lake Weir Middle

     Sparr Elementary

    North Marion Middle

    Madison Street

     Vanguard High

    Ocala Springs Elementary

    Maplewood Elementary

     Wyomina Park Elementary 

    Osceola Middle

    Marion Technical College

     

    Reddick-Collier

    Saddlewood Elementary

     

    Sunrise Elementary

    Stanton Weirsdale Elementary

     

    Ward-Highlands Elementary

    Technical Services/Risk Management Bldg

     

    West Port High

     

     

    Warehouse

       

     

Contact Information

  • Kerry.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
    Coordinator II
    (352) 671-4966


    Margaret.Taylor@marion.k12.fl.us
    Bookkeeper
    (352) 671-4948


     Jacqueline.Haynes@marion.k12.fl.us

    Clerk Typist

    (352) 671-4968


    Jon.Chaffin@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Grounds & Landscape
    (352) 671-4962


    Daisy.Rodriguez2@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4964


    James.Lamotte@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4967


    Carolyn.Floyd@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4963


    FRS 800-955-8770
    TTY 800-955-8771