Custodial Services

  • The Custodial Services Department provides cleaning services for all schools and District offices. A clean, safe, and sanitary condition throughout all MCPS buildings is the primary goal of the Custodial Department.

    Our office is located in the Main Transportation Complex at 5470 NW Gainesville Road, Ocala, FL 34475.

Area Coordinator's Assigned Sites

  •               James Lamotte

    Carolyn Floyd

             Daisy Rodriguez  
    County Office

    Belleview Elementary

     Anthony Elementary
    Eighth Street Elementary

    Belleview High

     College Park Elementary

    Hammett Bowen Jr. Elementary

    Belleview Middle

     Dunnellon Elementary

    Hillcrest

    Belleview-Santos Elementary

     Dunnellon High
    Howard Middle Custodial Services  Dunnellon Middle

    Liberty Middle

    Emerald Shores Elementary

     East Marion Elementary

    Marion Oaks Elementary 

     Evergreen Elementary  Fessenden Elementary

    Marion Technical Institute

    Dr. N. H. Jones Elementary Fort McCoy School K-8

    North Marion High

    Forest High Horizon Academy at Marion Oak's 5th - 8th 

    North Marion Middle

    Ft. King Middle

     Lake Weir High

    Ocala Springs Elementary

    Greenway Elementary

     Legacy Elementary

    Osceola Middle 

    Harbour View Elementary

     Oakcrest Elementary

    Reddick-Collier Elementary

    Howard Academy Community Center

     Romeo Elementary

    Sunrise Elementary

    Lake Weir Middle

     Shady Hill Elementary

    Ward-Highlands Elementary

    Madison Street Academy 

     South Ocala Elementary 

    West Port High

    Maplewood Elementary

    Sparr Elementary 

    Warehouse

    Marion Technical College

    Vanguard High  

     

    Saddlewood Elementary

    Wyomina Park Elementary  

     

    Stanton-Weirsdale Elementary 

     
     

    Technical Services / Risk Management Bldg

     

     

       

     

Contact Information

  • Kerry.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
    Coordinator II
    (352) 671-4966


    Margaret.Taylor@marion.k12.fl.us
    Bookkeeper
    (352) 671-4948


    Sadie.Clark@marion.k12.fl.us
    Clerk Typist
    (352) 671-4968


    Jon.Chaffin@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Grounds & Landscape
    (352) 671-4962


    Daisy.Rodriguez2@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4964


    James.Lamotte@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4967


    Carolyn.Floyd@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4963


    FRS 800-955-8770
    TTY 800-955-8771