Front Office
Team

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Teresa Forsyth Principal Teresa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Noelle Robles Assistant Principal 3-5 and VPK Noelle.Robles@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Barton Student Services Manager Rebecca.Barton@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Davis Content Area Specialist - Math/Science Christine.Davis@marion.k12.fl.us
Ashley Durrance Content Area Specialist - Literacy Ashley.Durrance@marion.k12.fl.us
Noemi Laiz Guidance Counselor - 1st, 3rd, 5th Noemi.Laiz@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Boicelli School Secretary Christine.Boicelli@marion.k12.fl.us
Lorrie Orange Intervention Teacher Lorrie.orange@marion.k12.fl.us
Edith Colon IPC Edith.colon@marion.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Smith Guidance Clerk Jacqueline.smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Pfriender Media Specialist Leah.pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebekah Winkler Assistant Principal K-2 and PreK ESE Rebekah.Winkler@marion.k12.fl.us
Michaela Wingster Guidance Counselor VPK, Kg, 3rd, 4th Michaela.Wingster@marion.k12.fl.us