Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Teresa Forsyth Principal Teresa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Noelle Robles Assistant Principal Noelle.Robles@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Black Assistant Principal Rebecca.Black@marion.k12.fl.us
Doris Tucker Student Services Manager Doris.Tucker@marion.k12.fl.us
Dana Phillips Content Area Specialist - Math dana.phillips@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Vostrejs Content Area Specialist - Literacy mary.vostrejs@marion.k12.fl.us