Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Teresa Forsyth Principal Teresa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Noelle Robles Assistant Principal VPK 2nd 4th, 5th Noelle.Robles@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Davis Content Area Specialist - Math/Science Christine.Davis@marion.k12.fl.us
Ashley Durrance Content Area Specialist - Literacy Ashley.Durrance@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Boicelli School Secretary Christine.Boicelli@marion.k12.fl.us
Lorrie Orange Intervention Teacher Lorrie.orange@marion.k12.fl.us
Edith Colon IPC Edith.colon@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Pfriender Media Specialist Leah.pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebekah Winkler Assistant Principal: PreK-ESE, K, 1st, 3rd Rebekah.Winkler@marion.k12.fl.us
Michaela Wingster Guidance Counselor PK/VPK, 1st,3rd, 5th Michaela.Wingster@marion.k12.fl.us
Vilmary Malave Guidance Clerk vilmary.malave@marion.k12.fl.us
Emily Brazill Student Services Manager emily.brazill@marion.k12.fl.us
Jakia Rodgers School Counselor: K, 2, 4 Jakia.rodgers@marion.k12.fl.us
Veronica Rodriguez Receptionist veronica.rodriguez@marion.k12.fl.us
Jessica De La Cruz Home School Liaison Jessica.DeLacruz@marion.k12.fl.us
Caron Reid Director, Community Partnership School creid@uwmc.org
Lizmar Marrero Wellness Coordinator, Community Partnership School lmarrero@uwmc.org