Front Office
Team

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Teresa Forsyth Principal Teresa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Noelle Robles Assistant Principal Noelle.Robles@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Black Assistant Principal Rebecca.Black@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Barton Student Services Manager Rebecca.Barton@marion.k12.fl.us
Lindsay Duncan Content Area Specialist - Math/Science Lindsay.Duncan@marion.k12.fl.us
Camilla Sadler Content Area Specialist - Literacy Camilla.Sadler@marion.k12.fl.us
Noemi Laiz Guidance Counselor Noemi.Laiz@marion.k12.fl.us
Catherine Hargrove Guidance Counselor Catherine.Hargrove@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Boicelli School Secretary Christine.Boicelli@marion.k12.fl.us
Lorrie Orange Intervention Teacher Lorrie.orange@marion.k12.fl.us
Christina Slater IPC Christina.slater@marion.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Smith Guidance Clerk Jacqueline.smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Pfriender Media Specialist Leah.pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us