Leadership Team

Name Title Email
Teresa Forsyth Principal Teresa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Ashley Durrance Content Area Specialist - Literacy Ashley.Durrance@marion.k12.fl.us
Christine Boicelli School Secretary Christine.Boicelli@marion.k12.fl.us
Lorrie Orange Intervention Teacher Lorrie.orange@marion.k12.fl.us
Edith Colon IPC Edith.colon2@marion.k12.fl.us
Leah Pfriender Media Specialist Leah.pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebekah Winkler Assistant Principal: PreK-ESE, K, 1st, 3rd Rebekah.Winkler@marion.k12.fl.us
Caron Reid Director, Community Partnership School creid@uwmc.org
Lizmar Marrero Wellness Coordinator, Community Partnership School lmarrero@uwmc.org
Charnee Bryant Assistant Principal Charnee.Bryant@marion.k12.fl.us
Austin Yates Content Area Specialist - Math and Science Austin.Yates@marion.k12.fl.us
Ivonne Santana School Counselor PreK ESE, 1st, 3rd, 5th Ivonne.SantanaCrespo@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Grabowski School Counselor Susan.Grabowski@marion.k12.fl.us