Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Teresa Forsyth Principal Teresa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Noelle Robles Assistant Principal Noelle.Robles@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Black Assistant Principal Rebecca.Black@marion.k12.fl.us
Tracy Cook Student Services Manager Tracy.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Rasdell Content Area Specialist - Math Kimberly.Rasdell@marion.k12.fl.us
Mary Vostrejs Content Area Specialist - Literacy mary.vostrejs@marion.k12.fl.us