Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Teresa Forsyth Principal Teresa.Forsyth@marion.k12.fl.us
Noelle Robles Assistant Principal Noelle.Robles@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Black Assistant Principal Rebecca.Black@marion.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Barton Student Services Manager Rebecca.Barton@marion.k12.fl.us
Lindsay Duncan Content Area Specialist - Math/Science Lindsay.Duncan@marion.k12.fl.us
Camilla Sadler Content Area Specialist - Literacy Camilla.Sadler@marion.k12.fl.us