WPE Administration

Name Title Email
Joy Baxley Principal Joy.Baxley@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Eatmon Assistant Principal Susan.Eatmon@marion.k12.fl.us
Howard Greenbaum Assistant Principal Howard.Greenbaum@marion.k12.fl.us
Kasey Camp School Counselor Kasey.camp@marion.k12.fl.us
Lisa Macias Student Services Manager Lisa.Macias@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Smith Student Services Manager Julie.Smith1@marion.k12.fl.us