WPE Administration

Name Title Email
Joy Baxley Principal Joy.Baxley@marion.k12.fl.us
Susan Eatmon Assistant Principal Susan.Eatmon@marion.k12.fl.us
Howard Greenbaum Assistant Principal Howard.Greenbaum@marion.k12.fl.us
Cassandra Mesnick School Counselor Cassandra.Mesnick@marion.k12.fl.us
Lisa Macias Student Services Manager Lisa.Macias@marion.k12.fl.us
Moneshia Stokes Student Services Manager Moneshia.Stokes@marion.k12.fl.us