WPE Administration

Name Title Email
Joy Baxley Principal Joy.Baxley@marion.k12.fl.us
Michelle Cino Assistant Principal Michelle.Cino@marion.k12.fl.us
Troy Sanford Assistant Principal Troy.Sanford@marion.k12.fl.us
Lisa Macias Dean Lisa.Macias@marion.k12.fl.us
Michael Hickman Dean Michael.Hickman@marion.k12.fl.us
Cassandra Mesnick School Counselor Cassandra.Mesnick@marion.k12.fl.us