Custodial Services

  • The Custodial Services Department provides cleaning services for all schools and District offices. A clean, safe, and sanitary condition throughout all MCPS buildings is the primary goal of the Custodial Department.

    Our office is located in the Main Transportation Complex at 5470 NW Gainesville Road, Ocala, FL 34475.

    Custodial Services - Contracted Schools

    3H Services System- Anthony Elementary, College Park Elementary, Dr. N.H. Jones Elementary, Hammett Bowen Elementary, Horzon Academy at Marion Oaks, Legacy Elementary, Libery Middle, Marion Oaks Elementary, Saddlwood Elementary, Sparr Elementary, Sunrise Elementary and West Port High

     

Area Coordinator's Assigned Sites

  • James Lamotte

    Rosa Glover

    Carolyn Floyd 

    Dr. N.H. Jones Elementary

    Belleview Elementary

    Anthony Elementary

    Eighth Street Elementary

    Belleview High

    College Park Elementary

    Evergreen Elementary

    Belleview Middle

    MTC

    Ft. King Middle

    Belleview-Santos Elementary

    County Office

    Hammett Bowen Elementary

    Dunnellon Elementary

    Custodial Services

    Hillcrest School

    Dunnellon High

    East Marion Elementary

    Horizon Academy

    Dunnellon Middle

    Legacy Elementary

    Emerald Shores Elementary

    Fessenden Elementary

    Liberty Middle

    Forest High

    Ft. McCoy School K-8

    Madison Street Elementary

    Greenway Elementary

    Howard Middle

    Maplewood Elementary

    Harbour View Elementary

    North Marion High

    Marion Oaks Elementary

    Howard Academy

    North Marion Middle

    Marion Technical Institute

    Lake Weir High

    Ocala Springs Elementary

    Oakcrest Elementary

    Lake Weir Middle

     

    Osceola Middle

    Romeo Elementary

    Reddick-Collier Elementary

    Sunrise Elementary

    Shady Hill Elementary

    Saddlewood Elementary

    Vanguard High

    Stanton-Weirsdale Elementary

    Sparr Elementary

    Ward-Highlands Elementary

     

    Technical Services

    Wyomina Park Elementary

     

    West Port High

Contact Information

  • Kerry.Cook@marion.k12.fl.us
    Coordinator II
    (352) 671-4966


    Margaret.Taylor@marion.k12.fl.us
    Bookkeeper
    (352) 671-4948


     Heidi.Gomillion@marion.k12.fl.us

    Clerk Typist

    (352) 671-4968


    Jon.Chaffin@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Grounds & Landscape
    (352) 671-4962


    Rosa.Glover@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4964


    James.Lamotte@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4967


    Carolyn.Floyd@marion.k12.fl.us
    Area Coordinator, Custodial Services
    (352) 671-4963


    FRS 800-955-8770
    TTY 800-955-8771