Home of the Rattlers!

Admin. Support Staff

Name Job Title Email
Wulff, James Dean - 9th Grade Boys; 10th Grade james.wulff@marion.k12.fl.us
Williams, Reddick Dean - 11th Grade reddick.williams@marion.k12.fl.us
Dean - 9th Grade Girls & 12th Grade
Greer, Debbie Guidance Counselor - 10th Grade debra.greer@marion.k12.fl.us
Stephenson, Katie Guidance Counselor - 11th Grade katherine.stephenson@marion.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Janelle Guidance Counselor - 12th Grade janelle.johnson@marion.k12.fl.us
Goldsmith, Abby Guidance Counselor - 9th Grade abigail.goldsmith@marion.k12.fl.us
Brewer, Jeff AICE Coordinator/Activities Director jeffery.brewer@marion.k12.fl.us
Athletic Director
Morgan, Ashley Testing Coordinator ashley.morgan@marion.k12.fl.us
Uhle, Alisa Professional Development Specialist alisa.uhle@marion.k12.fl.us
Pfriender, Jason Media Specialist/Webmaster jason.pfriender@marion.k12.fl.us
Oxner, Diane Registrar diane.oxner@marion.k12.fl.us
Shiveley, Debra Bookkeeper debra.shiveley@marion.k12.fl.us
Athletic Trainer
Tropeano, Donna Health Clinic Assistant donna.tropeano@marion.k12.fl.us
Mitchem, Drew School Resource Officer christian.mitchem@marion.k12.fl.us
CLOSE