-- The Wildcat way
Sport Head Coach Email
Bowling Recia Smith recia.smith@marion.k12.fl.us
Boys Golf
Boys Swimming Brian Kuhn fortunenow@icloud.com
Football Skip Austin Paul.austin@marion.k12.fl.us
Girls Golf
Girls Swimming Joey Lane jrduncan7@gmail.com
JV Cheerleading Jessica Gross jessica.gross@marion.k12.fl.us
Slow Pitch Softball Mike Conrad Michael.conrad@marion.k12.fl.us
Varsity Cheerleading Ashley Condie ashley.condie@marion.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Jimmy Collins jimmy@aclawfl.com
Boys Cross Country
Girls Cross Country Laura Delk Laura.Delk@marion.k12.fl.us
CLOSE